ਮਿੱਤਰ ਪਿਆਰੇ ਨੂੰ ਹਾਲ ਮੁਰੀਦਾ ਦਾ ਕਹਿਣਾ ॥ ਤੁਧੁ ਬਿਨੁ ਰੋਗੁ ਰਜਾਈਆ ਦਾ ਓਢਣ ਨਾਗ ਨਿਵਾਸਾ ਦੇ ਹਹਿਣਾ ॥
Tell the beloved friend (the Lord) the plight of his disciples. Without You, rich blankets are a disease and the comfort of the house is like living with snakes.

Weekly Virtual Kirtan Dewan

The world is experiencing a very unique challenge of Corona Virus Pandemic.  This pandemic has forced us  to change our lifestyles and that includes going to Gurdwara Sahibs regularly. Thanks to the technology, now you can be part of Sangat through Virtual Kirtan Dewans, discussions and classes.

IIGS is also doing it's bit to keep the Sangat connected by organizing a weekly Virtual Kirtan Dewan. 

Timings:

USA: Every Saturday 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (PST)


India: Every Sunday 7:00 am - 8:30 am (IST)


Australia: Every Sunday  11:30 am - 01:00 pm (EST)

Past Dewans

Aug 29, 2020

Aug 22, 2020

Aug 15, 2020

Aug 8, 2020

Aug 1, 2020

July 25, 2020

July 18, 2020

July 11, 2020 

July 04, 2020

June 27, 2020

June 20, 2020

June 13, 2020

June 12, 2020

June 11, 2020

Dec 19.jpg